Port Commissioners Sworn In

[VIDEO] Three Port Commissioners were sworn into office this week. Port of Shelton Commissioners Sue Patterson and Dick Taylor took their oaths of office Tuesday and Port of Allyn Commissioner Scott Cooper took his oath Monday.

Sue Patterson is starting her second term.

Dick Taylor is starting his third term.

Scott Cooper is starting his second term.

All three ran unopposed.