Neatherlin Elected County Commission Chair

Randy Neatherlin was elected Chair of the Mason County Commission Tuesday. Terri Drexler nominated Neatherlin.

Drexler was then elected vice chair. Kevin Shutty served as board chairman last year, his first year in office. The position of chair of the Mason County Commission usually changes each year.

Digiprove sealCopyright protected by Digiprove © 2018 Dedrick Allan